Studii

Celje –DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Teharska cesta 4
3000 CELJE

Email: celje@dankuchen.si

Tel: 03 620 03 30

logo dankuchen

Jesenice –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Cesta Maršala Tita 53b
4273 JESENICE

Email: jesenice@dankuchen.si
Tel: 041 703 104

logo dankuchen

Kočevje –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Kolodvorska cesta 16A
1330 KOČEVJE

Email: kocevje@dankuchen.si

Tel: 070 700 804

logo dankuchen

Koper –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Ulica 15. maja 2B
6000 KOPER

Email: koper@dankuchen.si

Tel: 041 264 321

logo dankuchen

Kranj – Šenčur –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Poslovalnica CUBIS Poslovna Cona A2
4208 ŠENČUR

Email: kranj@dankuchen.si

Tel: 051 655 444

logo dankuchen

Nova Gorica –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Partizanska ulica 56
5000 NOVA GORICA

Email: novagorica@dankuchen.si

Tel: 041 313 146

logo dankuchen

Ljubljana – Dunajska –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Dunajska cesta 35
1000 LJUBLJANA

Email: dunajska@dankuchen.si

Tel: 059 042 043

logo dankuchen

Ljubljana – BTC –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Šmartinska cesta 152, BTC, hala 9
1000 LJUBLJANA

Email: btc@dankuchen.si

Tel: 059 971 040

logo dankuchen

Ljubljana – Rudnik –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Ukmarjeva ulica 6
1000 LJUBLJANA

Email: rudnik@dankuchen.si

Tel: 040 697 698

logo dankuchen

Logatec –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Stara cesta 2
1370 LOGATEC

Email: logatec@dankuchen.si

Tel: 051 655 444

logo dankuchen

Lokev –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Lokev 189b
6219 LOKEV PRI DIVAČI

Email: lokev@dankuchen.si

Tel: 05 731 0960

logo dankuchen

Maribor –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Kardeljeva 98
2000 MARIBOR

Email: maribor@dankuchen.si

Tel: 068 183 375

logo dankuchen

Novo Mesto –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Žabja vas 4
8000 NOVO MESTO

Email: novomesto@dankuchen.si

Tel: 08 20 56 444

logo dankuchen

Ptuj –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Mariborska cesta 68
2250 PTUJ

Email: ptuj@dankuchen.si

Tel: 051 351 551

logo dankuchen

Semič –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Štefanov trg 4
8333 SEMIČ

Email: semic@dankuchen.si

Tel: 07 36 37 369

logo dankuchen

Slovenj Gradec –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Podgorska cesta 2
2380 SLOVENJ GRADEC

Email: slovenjgradec@dankuchen.si

Tel: 059 030 515

logo dankuchen

Slovenska Bistrica –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Rimska ulica 9
2310 SLOVENSKA BISTRICA

Email: slovenskabistrica@dankuchen.si

Tel: 041 355 551

logo dankuchen

Murska Sobota –
DAN KUCHEN STUDIO

Ivanocijevo naselje 2

9000 MURSKA SOBOTA

Email: murskasobota@dankuchen.si

Tel: 041 844 989

logo dankuchen